You wan't delete you kik account?
When you deactivate your Kik account, you will no longer receive Kik messages, or emails from us at Kik. Your Kik username won't be searchable anymore and your name will be deleted from the Kik contacts lists of people you've talked to. To deactivate your account: 1. Go to Settings > Your Account > Reset Kik Messenger. 2. Delete the app from your phone. 3. Ask a friend with Kik to send you a message (to the Kik account you're logged out of). You will receive an email from us letting you know that you have unread messages. There will be a link to deactivate your account at the bottom of that email. It may take a few days to receive this email. If you login to your account before receiving the deactivation link, the email will be cancelled and your account will remain active. Thanks for giving Kik a try!